EMCON SERVICES INC.

QUALITY - SERVICE - COMMITMENT

Sudbury East - West Div.

(MTO Contract)

ROAD BRIDGE MECHANICAL CONTRACTORS

Emcon Sudbury Division has been operating since September of 2018. We proudly serve the highways and roads in the Sudbury area Districts on behalf of the Ministry of Transportation. Our area consists of approx. 1,400 lane kilometres of Highways. We operate out of 12 patrol yards and in several communities within our contract area which include Greater Sudbury area, along with Britt, Cartier, MaKerrow, Walford, Elliot Lake, Little Current, Gore Bay, Mindemoya . Our head office is located in Lively Ontario and consists of a corporate office welding faclity as well as a brand new 4 bay mechanical facility that was just built in 2018. Our fleet consists of 48 plow trucks with 6 tow plows operating in the winter to help keep our roads safe, along with approximately 60+ support units consisting of Graders, Loaders, ½ Tons, 2 Tons, a Low bed, Anti Icing unit, Mowers, Crushing equipment and more. All of our experienced and professional staff are local and are committed to providing quality service as well as keeping our roads safe year round for everyone, including our families that travel them every day. We look forward to serving our district along with the Ministry of Transportation for years to come.



Sudbury - East-West Div Sudbury, Ontario


Lively Division Office

121 West Hill Court

Lively, Ontario

P3Y 0B6

705-419-2311 main



Dan McMahon - Division Manager

705-419-2311 ext 2204

DMcmahon@emconservices.ca


Rob Rulens - Acting Operations Manager

705-419-2311 ext 2205

RRulens@emconservices.ca


Jody Baillie - Junior Bridge Supt., Quality Control / Assurance Manager

705-419-2311 ext 2103

JBaillie@emconservices.ca



Walden Corporate Office

121 West Hill Court

Lively, Ontario

P3Y 0B6

705-419-2315 main


Jay Jewett - Human Resources Manager

705-419-2315 ext 2101

JJewett@emconservices.ca


Caitlin Simon - Human Resources Coordinator

705-419-2315 ext 2102

CSimon@emconservices.ca


Jeanne Symons - Safety Coordinator Northern Ontario

705-419-2315 ext 2105

JSymons@emconservices.ca



Walden Service Area

(Walden, Cartier, Wahnapitae)


Russel Leblanc - Road Superintendent

705-419-2315 ext. 2106

RLeblanc@emconservices.ca



Rock Lake Service Area

(Rock Lake, Britt)


Chris Tate - Road Superintendent

705-419-2311 ext 1601

CTate@emconservices.ca



McKerrow Office Service Area

(McKerrow, Walford, Elliot Lake)


Robert Rulens - Road Superintendent

249-200-5593 ext 1401

RRulens@emconservices.ca



Manitoulin Island Office Service Area

(Little Current, Gore Bay Mindemoya)


Steve Beauchamp - Road Superintendent

249-200-5593 ext 1201

SBeauchamp@emconservices.ca


Little Current Swing Bridge

705-368-2969 main