EMCON SERVICES INC.

QUALITY - SERVICE - COMMITMENT

ROAD BRIDGE MECHANICAL CONTRACTORS

Southern Ontario Divisions

As of Aug 1/2018 Emcon has noew

​

Southern Ontario Road Maintenance Areas

​

Ontario Head Office

  6130 Edwards Blvd.

  Mississauga, Ont

  L5T 2V7

  905-670-3080 main

  905-670-3716 fax

​

  James Stracey

  Vice President - Ontario Operations

  416-677-2085

  JStracey@emconservices.ca

​

​

Bancroft

  6611 Hwy 7, Peterborough

  Cavan-Monaghan, Ont

  K9J 6Z9

  705-745-3151 main

  705-745-7296 fax

​

  Lloyd George - Road Supt.

  705-930-1026

  LGeorge@emconservices.ca

​

​

Chatham

  21611 Communication Road

  Blenheim, Ont

  N0P 1A0

  519-3557 main

​

  David Jessop - Road Supt.

  519-401-0095

  DJessop@emconservices.ca

​

​

Kingston West

  199 Belleville Road

  Deseronto, Ont

  K0K 1X0

  613-396-5005 main

​

  Tim McCullough - Road Supt.

  613-328-9029

  TMcCullough@emconservices.ca

​

​

London

  200 Sportsworld Dr.

  Kitchener, Ont

  N2G 3W6

  519-603-1110 main

  519-650-3284 fax

​

​

Peel - Halton

  6130 Edwards Blvd.

  Mississauga, Ont

  L5T 2V7

  905-670-3080 main

  905-670-3716 fax

​

  Dave Matheson- Road Supt.

  416-677-2085

  DMatheson@emconservices.ca

​

​

Simcoe

  62 Ardagh Road

  Barrie, Ont

  L4N 9B7

  705-725-8450 main

  705725-8814 fax

​

  Blair Oddson - Road Supt.

  416-989-8922

  BOddson@emconservices.ca

​

​

City Of Toronto / Depot 9

  49 Toryork Drive

  Toronto, Ont

  M9L 1X9

  416-745-6863 main

​

  Rino Pescarino - Road Supt.

  416-518-2269

  RPescarino@emconservices.ca