EMCON SERVICES INC.

QUALITY - SERVICE - COMMITMENT

ROAD BRIDGE MECHANICAL CONTRACTORS

Corporate Office

Merritt BC

Located in the heart of the south-central interior our corporate office handles payroll, accounts receivables, accounts payables, safety coordinator, human resources, equipment acquisition, Salmon Arm Crushing, AEL Flagging, and as well as our fine truck build facility where we build custom plow trucks for our fleet.  

​

​

Corporate Head Office Merritt, B.C.

​

  105-1121 McFarlane Way

  Merritt, BC

  V1K 1B9  

  250-378-4176 main

  250-378-4106 fax

​

​

Frank Rizzardo A.Sc T.

President & General Manager

250-378-4176 ext 309

emcon1@emconservices.ca

​

​

Shane Jarvie

Financial Controller

250-378-4176 ext 316

SJarvie@emconservices.ca

​

​

Tammy Smyth

Human Resources 

250-378-4176 ext 329

TSmyth@emconservices.ca

​

​

Corinna Francis

Human Resources 

250-378-4176 ext 330

CFrancis@emconservices.ca

​

​

Cindy Walker

Safety Coordinator

250-378-4176 ext 301

CWalker@emconservices.ca

​

​

Norm Porterfield

Equipment Manager

250-378-4176 ext 302

250-315-5986 cell

NPorterfield@emconservices.ca

​

​

Morris Green

Truck Build Coordinator

250-378-4176 ext 327

250-315-5988 cell

MGreen@emconservices.ca

​

​

Simon Rizzardo

Salmon Arm Crushing & Heavy Haul Div

250-378-4176 ext 326

250-315-5984 cell

SRizzardo@emconservices.ca

​

​

Jake Mullin

Truck Build Shop Coordinator

250-255-1479 cell

JMullin@emconservices.ca