EMCON SERVICES INC.

QUALITY - SERVICE - COMMITMENT

ROAD BRIDGE MECHANICAL CONTRACTORS

Corporate Office

Merritt BC

Located in the heart of the south-central interior our corporate office handles payroll, accounts receivables, accounts payables, safety coordinator, human resources, equipment acquisition, Salmon Arm Crushing, AEL Flagging, and as well as our fine truck build facility where we build custom plow truck for our fleet.  

​

​

Corporate Head Office Merritt, B.C.

​

  105-1121 McFarlane Way

  Merritt, BC

  V1K 1B9  

  250-378-4176 main

  250-378-4106 fax

​

​

Frank Rizzardo A.Sc T.

President & General Manager

250-378-4176 ext 309

emcon1@emconservices.ca

​

​

Shane Jarvie

Financial Controller

250-378-4176 ext 316

SJarvie@emconservices.ca

​

​

Tammy Smyth

Human Resources 

250-378-4176 ext 105

TSmyth@emconservices.ca

​

​

Corinna Francis

Human Resources 

250-378-4176 ext 106

CFrancis@emconservices.ca

​

​

Cindy Walker

Safety Coordinator

250-378-4176 ext 301

CWalker@emconservices.ca

​

​

Norm Porterfield

Equipment Manager

250-378-4176 ext 302

NPorterfield@emconservices.ca

​

​

Morris Green

Truck Build Coordinator

250-378-4176 ext 103

MGreen@emconservices.ca