EMCON SERVICES INC.

QUALITY - SERVICE - COMMITMENT

Alberta Contract Maintenance Areas

ROAD BRIDGE MECHANICAL CONTRACTORS

Emcon Services has recently taken over all of the areas Carillion Canada had in the Alberta market.    In doing so this has made Emcon the largest road maintenance contractor in Canada. We will continue to grow and provide excellent service, and opportunities to join our teams across Alberta. 


Check our job opportunity page and apply today.


Alberta Contact Maintenance Areas

CMA 6, CMA 7, CMA 8, CMA 9, 

CMA 10, CMA 11, CMA 14, CMA 15, 

CMA 16, CMA 20, CMA 21, CMA 22


Alberta Head Office


9050-14 St

Edmonton Alberta

T6P 0B7

780-449-0502 main



Sudhar Stanislus

Vice President - Alberta Operations

SStanislus@emconservices.ca


Dave Wiens

Contracts Manager – CMA 14, 15, 16, 20, 21 and 22

DWiens@emconservices.ca

Phone: 403-916-5216


Kevin Cutting 

Contracts Manager – CMA 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 and 11

KCutting@emconservices.ca

Phone: 587-338-3668


Michelle Croft

Human Resources Manager 

MCroft@emconservices.ca

Phone: 780-449-0502 Ext:227


Paul Burkholder 

HSE Manager

PBurkholder@emconservices.ca

Phone: 780-449-0502 Ext:240


Amy Ellis

Environmental Program Manager

AEllis@emconservices.ca

Phone: 780-449-0502 Ext:232


Claims

Claims.AB@emconservices.ca

Phone: 780-449-0502 Ext: 239